Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.


Who's Who

European Parliament Information Office in the UK - London Office

Björn Kjellström Björn Kjellström

Björn Kjellström

Head of Office
020 7227 4300
Dominic Brett Dominic Brett

Dominic Brett

Head of Public Affairs
020 7227 4316
Zuzana Pavlickova Zuzana Pavlickova

Zuzana Pavlickova

Press Attachée
020 7227 4335
Eva Bese-Gal Eva Bese-Gal

Eva Bese-Gal

PA to the Head of Office and HR
020 7227 4348
Michelle Flood Michelle Flood

Michelle Flood

Information and research
020 7227 4339
Makis Galiatsatos Makis Galiatsatos

Makis Galiatsatos

Administration and Finance
020 7227 4334
Riina Luik Riina Luik

Riina Luik

Public Affairs
020 7227 4308
Joanna Majchrzyk Joanna Majchrzyk

Joanna Majchrzyk

Administration and Finance
020 7227 4337
Christin Nilsson Christin Nilsson

Christin Nilsson

020 7227 4333
Egle Puleikyte Egle Puleikyte

Egle Puleikyte

Coordinator of Administration and Finance (Maternity Leave)
020 7227 4307
Millicent Scott Millicent Scott

Millicent Scott

Education and Web
020 7227 4336
Elisabeth Sweeney Elisabeth Sweeney

Elisabeth Sweeney

020 7227 4328