skip to content

Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue
 
 
South East Region MEPs 2014-2019 South East Region MEPs 2014-2019
South East Region MEPs 2014-2019
 

South East Region - 10 MEPs

Comprises: Isle of Wight, East Sussex, West Sussex, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire

photo Nigel Farage
Europe of Freedom and Direct Democracy group
Constituency: South East
National party: United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)

The Old Grain Store
Church Lane
Lyminster
Nr. Littlehampton
West Sussex BN17 7QJ

EU Office: +32 22 845 855

01903 885573
nigel.farage@ep.europa.eu
www.nigelfaragemep.co.uk
Biographical details

photo Daniel Hannan
European Conservatives and Reformists Group
Constituency: South East
National party: Conservative Party

Committee(s):
Member: Committee on Petitions
Substitute: Committee on Constitutional Affairs

P O Box 99
Hassocks
BN6 0DY

EU Office: +32 22 845 137

00 322 284 5137
daniel.hannan@ep.europa.eu
www.hannan.co.uk
Biographical details

photo Janice Atkinson
Europe of Nations and Freedom
Constituency: South East

Committee(s):
Whitehall Suite
Seven Henrietta Street
London
WC2E 8PS

0203 829 3481
contact@janiceatkinson.co.uk
www.janiceatkinson.co.uk
Biographical details

photo Nirj Deva
European Conservatives and Reformists Group
Constituency: South East
National party: Conservative Party

Committee(s):
98 Admiralty Close
West Drayton
UB7 9NJ

01895 448553
office@nirjdeva.com
www.nirjdeva.com
Biographical details

photo Anneliese Dodds
Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Constituency: South East
National party: Labour Party

Committee(s):
Member: Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs, Special Committee on Tax Rulings and Other Measures Similar in Nature or Effect
Substitute: Committee on Regional Development

Office of Anneliese Dodds MEP
Unit A Bishops Mews,
Transport Way,
Oxford, OX4 6HD

00 322 284 5273
Contact@AnnelieseDoddsMEP.uk
www.anneliesedoddsmep.uk
Biographical details

photo Diane James
Non-attached Members
Constituency: South East

Committee(s):
Ground Floor
83 South Street
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 2JU

01306 867198
diane.james@ep.europa.eu
www.dianejamesmep.com
Biographical details

photo Richard Ashworth
European Conservatives and Reformists Group
Constituency: South East
National party: Conservative Party

Committee(s):
5 Hazelgrove Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex RH16 3PH

EU Office: +32 22 845 309

01444 474858
richard.ashworth@ep.europa.eu
www.richardashworth.org
Biographical details

photo Keith Taylor
Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Constituency: South East
National party: Green Party

Committee(s):
Office of the Green MEPs
CAN Mezzanine
49 - 51 East Road
London. N1 6AH

EU Office: +32 22 845 153
keith.taylor@europarl.europa.eu

0207 250 8415
keithtaylor@greenmeps.org.uk
www.keithtaylormep.org.uk
Biographical details

photo Catherine Bearder
Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe
Constituency: South East
National party: Liberal Democrats

Committee(s):
Member: Committee on Environment, Public Health and Food Safety; Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality
Substitute: Committee on Development

2nd Floor, 8-10 Great George St
London
SW1P 3AE


catherine.bearder@europarl.europa.eu

0207 340 4935
catherine@bearder.eu
www.bearder.eu
Biographical details

photo Raymond Finch
Europe of Freedom and Direct Democracy group
Constituency: South East
National party: United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)

Committee(s):
The Old Grain Store
Church Lane
Lyminster
Nr. Littlehampton
West Sussex BN17 7QJ

01903 885573
raymond.finch@ep.europa.eu
Biographical details